Petersfield Academy of Dance

Click here to edit subtitle

Term Times 2020

Spring Term 2020

  • Term Starts: Mon 6th Jan
  • Half Term: Mon 17th Feb - Sat 22nd Feb
  • Term Ends: Sat 4th April 

Summer Term 2020

  • Term Starts: Mon 20th April
  • Bank Holiday: Mon 4th May
  • Half Term: Mon 25th - Sat 30th May 
  • Term Ends: Sat 4th July

Autumn Term 2020

  • Term Starts: Mon 14th Sept
  • Half Term: Mon 26th - Sat 31st Oct
  • Term Ends: Sat 12th Dec