Petersfield Academy of Dance

Click here to edit subtitle

Term Times 2019

Spring Term 2019

  • Term Starts: Mon 7th Jan
  • Half Term: Mon 18th Feb - Sat 23rd Feb
  • Term Ends: Sat 6th April 


Summer Term 2019

  • Term Starts: Tues 23rd April
  • Bank Holiday: Mon 6th May
  • Half Term: Mon 27th May - Sat 1st June
  • Term Ends: Mon 22nd July

Autumn Term 2019

  • Term Starts: Mon 9th Sept
  • Half Term: Mon 28th Oct - Sat 2nd Nov
  • Term Ends: Sat 7th Dec